Islay Experience.

Over the next few posts I will be covering what has been the best Whisky experience I have had since starting my malty journey.

Me, Steve Prentice (Somerset Whisky) and Tom Thomson (Tom’s whisky reviews) went on a long weekend Islay tour (and Jura). Full of new experiences, Whisky wonderment and bloody good blokey banter.

As I’m sat on my return ferry contemplating the amazing experience. I have to thank those guys and everyone at the distilleries we visited for their hospitality. I will thank in more detail on the upcoming posts.

Without Steve and Tom though this would have not even possible in the first place and I’m forever indebted to their organisational skills and proud to have these guys as best of malty mates.

Slainte boys. 🙂

Day 1 to come soon…

IMG_6848.JPG

IMG_6981.JPG

IMG_6800.JPG

IMG_7240.JPG

Leave a Reply

